Serving the Dallas Metroplex since 1963. Able Electric specializes in commercial & industrial projects. Call us for an estimate! 214-350-5721

Contact



Contact Details

William (Brian) Dean, President/General Manager
bdean@ableelectricservice.com
Gary Peak, Vice President/Chief Estimator
gpeak@ableelectricservice.com
Charles (Chuck) Dean, Vice President/Project Manager
cdean@ableelectricservice.com
Brian Harris, Senior Estimator
bharris@ableelectricservice.com
Stan Green, Project Manager
sgreen@ableelectricservice.com
Casey Collier, Project Manager
ccollier@ableelectricservice.com
Andy Mellon, Project Manager
amellon@ableelectricservice.com
Adam Baker, Project Manager
abaker@ableelectricservice.com
John Waters, Service Manager
jwaters@ableelectricservice.com
Dylan Dean, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager
ddean@ableelectricservice.com
Debbie Sparks, Controller/Accounting Manager
dsparks@ableelectricservice.com
Stacey Vogel, Accounting Department
svogel@ableelectricservice.com
Karla Aguilar, Human Resources Department
kaguilar@ableelectricservice.com