Contact Information:

2626 Electronic Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 214-350-5721
Fax: 214-350-0839



 
   
   
 
   
 
 
  Brian Dean, President/General Manager
bdean@ableelectricservice.com

Debbie Sparks, Controller/Supervisor Office Staff
dsparks@ableelectricservice.com

Casey Collier, Project Manager
ccollier@ableelectricservice.com


Chuck Dean, Project Manager
cdean@ableelectricservice.com

Brian Harris, Project Manager
bharris@ableelectricservice.com

Gary Peak, Chief Estimator
gpeak@ableelectricservice.com


Stacey Vogel, Accounts Payable/Receptionist
svogel@ableelectricservice.com

Karla Aguilar, Human Resources
kaguilar@ableelectricservice.com

John Waters, Service Manager
jwaters@ableelectricservice.com

Dylan Dean, Purchasing
ddylan@ableelectricservice.com

HomeOur TeamProjectsAbout UsContact Us