Contact Information:

2626 Electronic Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 214-350-5721
Fax: 214-350-0839
E-mail: info@ableelectricservice.com



 
   
   
 
   
 
 
  Brian Dean, President/General Manager
bdean@ableelectricservice.com

Debbie Sparks, Controller/Supervisor Office Staff
debbiesparks@ableelectricservice.com

Casey Collier, Project Manager
casey@ableelectricservice.com


Chuck Dean, Project Manager
cdean@ableelectricservice.com

Brian Harris, Project Manager
bharris@ableelectricservice.com

Gary Peak, Chief Estimator
gary@ableelectricservice.com


Stacey Vogel, Accounts Payable/Receptionist
stacey@ableelectricservice.com















   
 

 


   
   
   
   
   
HomeOur TeamProjectsAbout UsContact Us